Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Caroline Mackey

  • Raechel Untalan

    Assistant New Member Educator
  • Katilin Kramer

    Director of Alumnae Relations
  • Ana Rose

    Director of Intramurals
  • Molly Wilson

    Director of Media
  • Aikaterini Liaroutsou

    Director of Community Service
  • Anastasia Shiryaeva

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Emily Walters

    Director of Ritual
  • Varsha Varkhedi

    Director of Professional Development
  • Luiza Gaudio

    Greek Community Chair
  • Jesse Furgiuele

    VP of Administration
  • Oswah Sarwar

    VP of Recruitment
  • Claudia Anthony

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Raquel Goli

    VP of External Programming
  • Angelica Stuczynski

    VP of Scholarship and Well-Being
  • Ashlyn Mahoney

    VP of Standards
  • Triana Ng

    VP of Sisterhood
  • Natalia Menendez

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator
  • Angelica Stuczynski

    Standards Board
  • Anjali Kumar

    Standards Board
  • Katilin Kramer

    Standards Board
  • Quan (Nancy) Ji

    Standards Board